Welcome!


Welcome, welcome one and all! Welcome to the first blog of Liliana Aluveaux, avatar in Second Life! Finally, I can say I have my own blog! Previous failings included blogs getting deleted accidentally by yours truly and posts never going through. You’d think it would be so easy to make a blog. Well… I can tell you this is entirely the case. You can be very technologically inclined and still have issues. I blame the blogging device. I am apart of the generation who grew up with computers and I refuse to take the blame!

Anyway, I’m thrilled to announce the first post of this blog. Follow me on my journey through the bowels of Second Life. Travel with me as we see what the innards really look like. Okay, I grossed myself out with that one.

Stay tuned for fashion and fun in daily/weekly posts about the fun spots of Second Life!

Leave a Reply

