Inventory Challenge


Greetings Fellow Sl Lovers!
Today I have a challenge for you. Cut your inventory size by half. This whole idea came to pass when I became intensely annoyed at my performance in SL. I crash, do not load entirely, and lag like there is no tomorrow. I am finally fed up with it! I do not have a horrible computer either. So… I went scouring the web for a solution. That is when I saw somewhere about getting rid of a bunch of inventory items. After a panic, I decided to take on this challenge. I started with 67, 892 items in my inventory. The first thing to go? Trash. Down to 57, 473. Next… all demos I never deleted. At 53,932. Lost and found… 53,573.

33,947 will put me at half. 51,971 is what I have now. Tomorrow I shall continue the massive clean out. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

