Did I forget to mention?


Greetings fellow Sl Lovers!
Did I forget to mention that Liliana Aluveaux turned 4 years old December 2nd? Well, I did and aren’t I excited! I cannot believe I nearly forgot such a monumental thing? Like all, I wondered what I looked like in the past. Since I do not mind embarrassing myself, here is my look from year to year.

After noob skins, I started to wear Laqroki (way before their glow line). Then Redgrave and then Laqroki again with their glow line. You could say I’ve always been faithful to one skin maker at a time.

What is next for Liliana Aluveaux? Well… that depends on the fashion designers of SL. But I imagine the future will include lots of mesh.

-L

Leave a Reply

