Happy New Year a month late


Greetings fellow SL Lovers!

      I love mesh. Let me come out right now and say it. Mesh clothes are so beautiful and I have I have a shape which seems to work perfectly with the size of the meshes being made at the moment. Right now, I am a bit of a mesh snob. I am not caring if you chose to be on a non mesh viewer. I am gonna wear my amazing mesh!

My challenge for you today is to try to wear mostly mesh. I mean hair, clothes, shoes, etc. Try to do it the most possible and post your pictures on your blog.

I am wearing Laq Linnea skin, MonCheri Burlesque Princess, Exodi Glamour Lashes, Tuli eyeliners, [e] abbey, Leezu Noir Nightingale gown

 


Good luck!
L

Leave a Reply

