New month New Skin


Ok so… I actually changed my skin. I’ve always loved the texturing in the face for LAQ skins but I always hated the stomach. It just never quite looked alright for my shape. Anyway, I finally broke down and bought a Belleza skin. Chloe to be exact. I know Belleza has been taunting us all with a new skin (Whore Couture fair), but, I just liked the look of this one best. Instead of being more yellowy like LAQ Skins, Belleza is more reddish. It took some getting used to but now I love my skin. Yeah its really light but I like my avatar to be lighter. So… here it is!

I also love how I shaped the face and the structure of the eyes, lips, and eyebrows on my new skin. You like?

Leave a Reply

