Twisted Color Challenge – Week 8 – Morning Rose


Greetings Fellow Sl Lovers!
Wow, I have been soooooo busy. My rl job has just taken up so much of my time. Anyway, I am finally getting on board for the Twisted Color Challenge and I just love todays color. Morning Rose.

I am a bit of a perfectionist so it took me a whole day of searching before I was happy with my look. Here she is!

 photo 8479068839_a0954e860b_b.jpg

Credits:
Skin: Belleza Shyla Pale
Hair: Alice Project Reema in Infinity
Eyelashes: Exodi Natural eyelashes (tattoo layer)
Lips: Belleza Shyla/Betty Lips Number 6
Tunic and belt: League Gypsy Tunic in Baby Blue (belt with gold buckle)
Skirt: Mon Tissu Westbury Mini in D. Rose
Necklaces: Max Gossemer Filigree Oval (gold necklace long with pendant and short worn together, pink beads and jewel)
Heels: N-Core Coquette Fatpack in the second to lightest brown
Pose: Marukin (the ones offered for Feb collabor88) celebrate

Happy Shopping!
Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

