Happy St. Patrick’s Day!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Yeah, this post comes early! I know St. Patty’s Day is tomorrow but I just cannot wait any longer. Tomorrow, I got a big family thing going down. We aren’t Irish but we do like the holiday. Also, I will be posting a new addition to the Twisted Color Challenge.
So. This is an Irish holiday. While the Irish can be brunettes, I am brunette everyday. So, why not go in the other direction? I’ve always had an urge to go redhead but when the time came, I chicken out. Well, not today. Today, I am coming out… with my inner redhead!

When Irish Eyes are Smiling...

I figure the bar was a nice touch. No green beer present though, which was a bummer!

When Irish Eyes are Smiling... c

Credits:
Skin: Belleza Shyla Pale
Eyebrows: Belleza Shyla Pale Red Brows (in shyla set)
Hairbase: Belleza Shyla Pale Hair (in shyla set)
Hair: Alice Project Kristina Mega Pack (Red 4 with Green 3 Streaks)
Eyes: Mayfly Deep Sky Mesh Eyes November Night
Shirt: Leverocci Soft Satin Blouse Safari Green
Shorts: Decoy Caleigh Shorts m* Dirty
Shoes: Leverocci Siberia Boots Army Green

Enjoy your corned beef and cabbage!
Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

