Happy 2nd year blogiversary to me!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
2 years today, I figured out how to blog and posted my first. I loved other blogs and just had to do it for myself. Over the 2 years, I’ve taken breaks and fooled around, not being serious about it. I wanted to do a blog where the pictures were not heavily Photoshopped (not to rag on ones that are). I am no where near good when it comes to Photoshopping so I wanted to make it manageable. In all honesty, this blog has been the thing I look forward to. I love doing challenges others create or I create. I realize not many people even really see my blog. I’ve tried to get it on iheartsl.com but my posts never seem to be frequent enough. So… really this blog is for me. My way of being creative. Those who are reading and following me, I appreciate you. Keep following me and please… spread the word about my blog!

In honor of my blogiversary, I treated myself to one of ColdLogic’s Spring 2013 line. This dress is just so lovely and is perfect for a nice Easter brunch!
2 Yr Blog Anniversary
2 Yr Blog Anniversary b
2 Yr Blog Anniversary f
Demin at the Spa shoe closeup

Ok ok… I got a little bit photo happy.

Credits:
Shape: Many years of tweaking and redoing… its mine
Skin: Belleza Shyla
Eyes: Mayfly Deep Sky Mesh Eyes
Eyeshadow: Exodi Smokey Shadows
Tattoo Lashes: Exodi Eyelashes Subtle
Lipstick: Belleza Shy/Betty lips
Hair: Truth Hair Josie
Dress: ColdLogic Reynolds June
Shoes: Gos Lolita Espadrilles

Leave a Reply

