Happy Easter!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
For all my non-Christians… I promise I’ll do some of your holidays. For now, I am doing Easter. Easter is a major holiday in the christian faith. After all, Jesus (main christian figure) rose on Sunday. Anyway, I got all dressed up and hopped to a nice Cathedral for a pictures.
Easter
Credits:
Belleza, Exile, Ingenue, Gos, Mayfly, and Cae

To all my Christians… Happy Easter! To my Jewish… Happy Passover! To everyone… happy spring!

Happy Spring,
Liliana

Leave a Reply

