Twisted Color Challenge – Week 14 – Sangria’s Shadow


Greetings Fellow Sl Lovers!
I hope everyone is enjoying their Easter/Sunday! Another good thing about Sunday? The Twisted Color Challenge of course! This week’s color was:

Sangria’s Shadow

and I just love the clothes from Leverocci/Belgravia so here we go!
Rainy Day Reds
and
Please don't stop the rain!

I am on my way out for events so my credits will be quick!
Elikatira, Belgravia, Pink Fuel( from skin fair), mayfly, maxi gossamer

Next Week’s Color?
Boysenberry Field

Leave a Reply

