Twisted Color Challenge – Week 15 – Boysenberry Field


Greetings Sl Lovers!
This week, the color was:

Boysenberry Field

I just LOVE purple! Seriously, if all the weekly challenges were variations of purple I would be in heaven! Now, if you have seen my blog before, you know I just love Coldlogic and Celoe. This time, I wanted to visit another store I like. Ison was the flavor for this week!

Snapshot

Now for these challenges, I usually shop til I drop in every store I can think of before I settle on one thing. This picture definitely fits my plan of attack. Once I buy out the store I am off to the next!

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx
Hair: Truth Hair – Caprice
Dress: Ison – Sheer Sleeve Dress
Tights: Heartless – Polka Dot Tights
Stockings: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks
Heels: Maitreya – August Ankle Boots
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Delightful Dahila
Pose and Shopping Bags: Magnifique – Gone Shopping

Next week?
Peony’s Secret

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

