Twisted Color Challenge – Week 17 – Coastal Night’s


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Whew! In between shopping my butt of at the Fantasy Faire and IRL obligations, it is a wonder that I even have something ready for this week’s challenge! This week’s colors were:

Coastal Night’s

Now, I must not see blue and purple how others do cause I could have sworn this was purple and pink. I had this freaking awesome outfit from Fantasy Faire only to realize it just MIGHT be blue. So… I ran around like a crazy person (yes, like I never am insane *eyeroll*), and finally came up with my look. The colors are there… somehow! Anyway, here it is.
Coastal Night's

Credits:
Hair: Truth Hair – Cece (I wore it with roots in treacle, with a pink band)
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep sky mesh eyes (I wore it in November Night)
Skin: Belleza – Shyla (I wore it in pale)
Dress: Mon Tissu – Rokoray (I wore in watercolor)
Shoes: Leverocci – Mary Jane Pumps (I wore it in navy)

You know what? In honor of raising money at the Fantasy Faire… my other look is going up too! I just have to!
Fantasy Faire's Coastal Night

Credits:
Hair: Lelutka – Aphrodite Hair (I wore the dark brunette pack in bournville)
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep sky mesh eyes (I wore it in November Night)
Skin: Belleza – Shyla (I wore it in pale)
Eyeshadow: Musa – Tarja (I wore number 2)
Dress: The Muses – Nimue (I broke the bank and bought the fatpack. But the underdress is Berry and the outer dress is violet)
Jewelry: Illusions – Elessia Set (I wore with Antiqued metal and an ametrine stone)

Next Week is:
Pine’s Dawn

(4/22/13 edit)

Leave a Reply

