Twisted Color Challenge – Week 19 – Morning Glory


Morning SL Lovers!
I just loved this color combo for this week. A nice sky blue with a baby pink. Pretty.

Morning Glory

I got so excited with this color combo, I’ve pretty much been playing with my look all week.

Mornin Glory

… and a close up. I got my pink in my accessories…

Mornin Glory
Credits:
Skin: Belleza – Shyla Pale
Lips: Belleza – Shy/Betty Pale Lips 9
Hair: Exile – Queen Bee
Jewelery: Maxi Gossamer – Keshi Pearl Heart
Dress: Apple May Designs – Royalty Mesh Gown

Next week is…
Simply Cider

Leave a Reply

