What do YOU stand for?


Me, I stand for love. It has been such a long journey to get how comfortable I am with myself. Too many years have gone by with me being so uncomfortable in my own skin. I don’t discriminate gender so what if I fall in love with a woman? Will I never be able to marry her? What about someone transsexual? Well enough is enough. It is time to stand up for love!

stand up now

Go to http://stand4love.wordpress.com/how-to-help/ to find out how you can stand up.

Leave a Reply

