30 Posts 30 Days – Day 8


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Guess what? With Tropical Storm Andrea giving me a butt load of rain… I am just sick of weird weather. It is so time to go to the beach!

I've had ENOUGH weird weather

Once I go to the beach, I just have to find the best place to sunbathe.

So lets go to the beach

Finally finding a good spot, I headed over to the food stand for some iced tea.

So lets go to the beach

Items from G Field, Truth Hair, Ingenue, HOC, Belleza, Maitreya, Fashionably Dead, Just Because, and SLink

Leave a Reply

