Twisted Color Challege – Week 24 – Gleefully Fresh


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
First off… Happy Sunday! Tonight is the season finale of Game of Thrones. Hopefully it will help me recover from the Red Wedding and give me a juicy cliffhanger for next season! Can’t wait until tonight!

Since it is Sunday… that means it is time for the Twisted Color Challenge! When I started this, I didn’t think I would enjoy it THIS much. I mean seriously… an excuse to shop!

This week the color combo was Gleefully Fresh

Gleefully Fresh

I just love this dress from Schadenfreude. Actually, I found the dress first and made the outfit around it.

Gleefully Fresh

Credits:
Hair: Lelutka (Demeter)
Skin: Belleza (Shyla)
Make up:
Lipstain-(Ag) (Bitten Lipstain Beachen Peachen)
Lashes-Exodi (Natural)
Jewelery: Maxi Gossamer (Lover’s Solitaire Heart)
Dress: Schadenfreude (Sky Eala Dress)
Hands and feet: SLink
Add on heels: Belgravia

Next week? Oh… it’s Royal Maple

Bring it on!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

