30 Posts 30 Days – Day 10


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
I assume you know by now that I love watching Game of Thrones on HBO. Last night was the season finale and of course, I caught it. However, I missed the first ten minutes. From what I am reading online that is a good thing. I can be squeamish.

watching GOT

I actually found these sandals through Sookie http://sookietriellis.com/. The Twisted Color Challenge creator. These are llena sandals in blue. Very cute! You surely haven’t seen the last of these sandals!

watching GOT

Hair: Lelutka (Jolie)
Shirt: Leverocci (Soft Satin Blouse)
Jeans: Maitreya (Mesh Flare Jeans
Shoes: SLink (llena sandals – add on for the flat feet from SLink)

Leave a Reply

