30 Posts 30 Days – Day 12


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
SO…. I FINALLY made my way to my treadmill.

my treadmill
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA11/104/170/21″ rel=”nofollow”>Taken at Alice in Cornelland, LEA11 (104, 170, 21)

I totally need to decorate it!

After such a great work out… I headed over to Strawberry Singh’s area to put up my movie poster.

fun
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA11/70/169/21″ rel=”nofollow”>Taken at Alice in Cornelland, LEA11 (70, 169, 21)

Make sure you stop by and check out both things!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

