30 Posts 30 Days – Day 15


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Everyone enjoying their weekend? I am! This weekend marked the opening of Summerfest 2013. I got this cute bikini from Baiastice. I’ll do a double post tomorrow. My internet is being a beast and won’t let me get into Second Life tonight. Instead, lemme post a pic I just loved.
Snapshot

and shameless plug

Blog inside of a picture inside of a blog
Go to my treadmill and exercise!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA11/104/169/21

Leave a Reply

