30 Posts 30 Days – Day 16


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
I promised a pic from the lovely Summerfest. Baiastice provided a beautiful bikini I just had to show off. Thanks to strawberrysingh.com, I had a fantastic place to go to shoot my picture.

Baja Norte, Salt Water (166, 173, 20)

Happy Summer
Baiastice 3D Flowers Bikini in Blue

Now most of my pictures are shot in one windlight. I am actually pretty much a novice dealing with windlights. My only other experience being when I took a shot of Daenerys. This time, I tried out Annan Adored Light Explosion II. Paired with the beautiful beach at Baja Norte, This picture just came together. Nacon’s Lake Water worked perfectly with the windlight and location.

Summerfest Baiastice
Baiastice Chain Bikini in Flowers Print

Credits Not Already Said:
Skin: Belleza – Shyla
Hair: Exile – Hearts Don’t Breakeven
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Shy Mesh Eyes
Hands and Feet: SLink

Stay tuned for the weekly addition of the Twisted Color Challenge!

Leave a Reply

