30 Posts 30 Days – Day 25


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
2013

Yeah I am semi doing strawberrysingh.com’s challenge and kinda not. I mean, I don’t wanna share my digits but I do wanna show my shape. I am very proud of it! Being 5 years in the making, I think I have earned that privacy! 😛 However, I will share how tall I am. 6’8″. So… how do you feel about your shape?

Alright… so here are my answers to Miss Berry’s questions for the meme:

Proportions Challenge Questions:

Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions pictured above? (on her site) I mean I do my best but I try.
What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh?
Probably that you need invisible alphas most of the time to wear it.
Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all?
Sadly yes. I mean you can get shapes in world, friends are always willing to help, and there are so many people talking about shape. Totally no excuse.
Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average?
Nah. If everyone went average it would be boring.

So there are my answers! Check out strawberrysingh.com and try her meme on for yourself!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

