30 Posts 30 Days – Day 27 – 100th Blog Post!


Hip hip hooray! Why yes… this is my 100th post! I am so excited! I have come so far from this just being a hobby that I barely post on.
100th post

In honor of my 100th, I made sure to dress in my favorite color and style. Purple mixing classy and rocker.

100th post

Seriously… I have been thinking about this post all day and getting more and more excited! 100 have been great. May I have 100 more and counting!

Liliana Aluveaux

Credits:
Hair: Truth Hair – Storm (in brown)
Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes (in dusk)
Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout (in plum)
Dress: coldLogic – Ward (in lilac)
Heels: SLink – Tri Color Wedges (in black)

One thought on “30 Posts 30 Days – Day 27 – 100th Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

