Don’t worry… I am alive!


Yeah I know I sort of dropped off after the challenge but I gave myself a much needed day off from posting. Last night was nice but I am thrilled to be back to post some pretty stuff for you.

Snapshot
I can thank faMESHed and the Attic for these beauties. The dress is from Baiastice at faMESHed. The hair is Exile’s submission to The Attic. The shawl is from Lika Ruby amd I just love it. Pink Fuel made this awesome lipstick and trust me… I will be wearing the other colors offered.
Behind me is actually my land and the beautiful horses are some of the BioBreeds horses I own. By the way, I got my first pregnancy! I cannot wait to see what my horse delivers! She delivers in 2 1/2 days. Stay tuned!

Liliana Aluveaux

One thought on “Don’t worry… I am alive!

  1. oh Liliana, that dress is so pretty! WANT! And, *ahem* you fill it out very nicely! πŸ™‚ How does the mesh skirt part work? The one thing I do still like flexi’s for is skirts for dancing, they can just flow so nicely.

    And… WHA??? You took A DAY off from posting? OMG! SHOCKING! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

