Twisted Color Challenge – Week 30 – Sweet Light


Whew! Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!

Am I late or what? I mean it is still technically Sunday but I usually post waaaaay earlier. Sorry guys I got distracted with RL. Anyway, the color combo was Sweet Light

To my surprise when I checked out Sookie’s blog and found she wore the same dress! Le gasp I am shamed! Haha not really. :-p It is a sweet dress and totally fit the color scheme. So to Sookie… we are dress matchin’ buddies! Muhuhahaha?

Snapshot

Credits:
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Tanya in chocolate
Jewelery: Maxi Gossamer – Aphrodite’s Dream
Dress: Tabloid – Nantes Dress in Safari
Shoes: Steffen Garcia – Eleganza in white (a SLink medium foot add on)

Next week’s color is Velvet Jazz

A very sexy combo I cannot wait!
Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

