Twisted Color Challenge – Week 31 – Velvet Jazz


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Oh hey… it ISN’T Sunday… bad Liliana! Well I firmly blame SL and my internet for being bad. One or the other WOULD NOT let me rez at all. Nope. Nada. Zilch. I had no avatar. That makes me a sad girl. Anyway… I somehow got this to load. My apologies for the random background.

Snapshot

Why yes… that IS a new skin I am wearing. I seriously haven’t changed skins in months. Pink Fuel finally put out Harley. She had Harley in her gatcha machine at the Arcade. However… now she offers a bunch of options. I just loooove this skin and in my opinion… she makes the best stomach textures on the grid. I wore Harley in Vanilla and I love it.

Next week is Evening Preserves

This will be fun! See ya soon!
Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

