Reap What You Sow


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers and Happy Sunday!
We<3Rolplay is starting up again for this month in… a little less than 2 hours. Junbug is featuring a historical gown so I headed over to the mainstore to take a look.

Colonial madness

In typical historical fashion, the dress is thin. I got worried that I had no breasts before I did a little research and saw that was how many dresses were like.

Wow check out this beautifully done gathering. That is some champion texturing in my opinion.
Colonial madness
(I never comment on the make of a dress but this one had to be said. Beautiful.)Edit: I JUST realized the Dalmatian in the background is tilted in the air! hahaha!

Head on down to We<3Roleplay sometime this month for the goodies. Trust me… you don't wanna miss it.

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

