I finished! MadPeas rocks!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers,
I finished the Lennon Park Massacre Hunt that just came out from MadPeas. It took me 15 hours but it is done! I am so proud of myself. I started at noon yesterday when it opened. I’ve battled SL not working and came out victorious. Check out some of the prizes!

Snapshot

From 22769, they put out a pleated skirt and top. The yellow and blue colors are not offered in the store! Yippee! I love the look!

Snapshot

From Vivid, this is the survival crew.

Campsite from Co*Motion
Lennon Park Crashed Bus

Leave a Reply

