Twisted Color Challenge – Week 37 – Orchid House


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
I know it is Tuesday and I am quite late. I was actually waiting for Sookie the challenge creator to put up the colors for next week. Oddly, she still hasn’t put them up. I really hope she is ok and something came up. If you read this Sookie… are you ok? But in the meantime… I’ll just put my take on the colors.

Orchid House

Snapshot

I played around with my new photo studio thingamajig.

Wearing hair from Exile, dress from Color Me H.O.F., necklace from Maxi Gossamer.

Next week’s colors? TBA

Leave a Reply

