Let Them Eat Cake!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
I went to a themed event at a club today! The theme was Parisienne. I of course think the era is gorgeous and went a bit overboard making my outfit.

Snapshot

Hair is from Exile called Lady Versailles. How fitting! I want to note that this hair is one of the older ones… aka NOT MESH. Just a warning if you wanted this hair in mesh. The dress is a mixture of mesh and prims. This Baroque Gown in Romantic Caress is from Boudoir. At 900ish lindens… I was hesitant. However, I am not disappointed at the beauty I received. Boudoir always has top shelf creations and well worth the money.

Oh and an update on Sookie Treillis. She is ok and just forgot to post. Whew I am so happy she is ok!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

