Surreal. Challenge.


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Strawberry Singh did another cool meme challenge. The theme for this challenge is Surrealism. You think it is gonna be so easy and then you actually attempt it. Then you realize it is quite hard. I tried a few different windlights before I finally settled on two. Which one is better? I like both for different reasons. Thanks to Designers United… I was able to make a look! Go there and shop for the awesome!

surreal take1

surreal take4

So whatcha think? Did I miss the boat for this challenge or did I pull it off?

Liliana Aluveaux

2 thoughts on “Surreal. Challenge.

Leave a Reply

