Twisted Color Challenge – Week 40 – Coffee House


Snapshot
Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Miss me? I’ve been pretty absent this week. Don’t worry I didn’t disappear. Just got busy.

This week’s colors were Coffee House

Snapshot

Hair is from Clawtooth. I usually don’t wear non mesh hair but this Let’s Get Married hair is brilliant. This dress is from Gawk at the Fashion Story Fair. Lots of great clothing for the 20s-90s. Definitely add it to your places to go. Shoes are from Schadenfreude… the Carnaby boots in leather. A great way to finish off this look. Skin as usual is from Pink Fuel with mesh hands from SLink. The skin is Harley in vanilla and I kept the make up simple. In the Harley make up set I chose barely there for the eyeshadow (in the shimmer eyeshadow folder) and nude lips (in the sheer gloss folder). My shape as always is my own.

Next week, the color combo is Bayside High. A lovely pink and blue mix.

As Always,
Liliana Aluveaux

2 thoughts on “Twisted Color Challenge – Week 40 – Coffee House

Leave a Reply

