Halloween Countdown: 15 Days to Go!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
I missed you guys so much! I’ve been in too much pain with a bum shoulder to blog. Thankfully a cortisone shot has masked some pain for awhile so I am good to go!

Okay so first of all, I hope you guys are going to some of these places I am featuring. These places are epic and totally worth your time! Also if there is ever a great place you know of that you want me to cover, chat me up inworld (Liliana Aluveaux) or even put the location/Halloween related thing in the description.

Without further ado, on to today’s location! This location is called BioBreeds Halloween.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/BB%20Estate%201/33/123/21

Now now before you knock it because it sounds created and run by a store, don’t knock it. Yes there is a store in the location where you can buy the breeds. But it is not the entire location. Actually, it is a very small piece of it. The main part of the location is a spooky forest where you can find places like a mansion, temple, tower, etc. I wasn’t sure how awesome this was going to be until I stopped by. I like it!
Snapshot

and into the forest

10304056054_d2331e53db_o

Don’t forget to check out the mansion!

Snapshot

I give BioBreeds Halloween a 4 1/2 Jack-o-Lanterns out of 5. There is a lot to see and you’ll spend a nice amount of time exploring. The only thing I would have liked more would have been some jump scares in the woods.
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/BB%20Estate%201/33/123/21

What am I wearing?
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley in Vanilla
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes in November Sunrise
Hair: A&A – Jenica Hair 4
Makeup: Pink Fuel Harley Cosmetics – Sultry Red Lipstick and Shimmer Eyeshadow in Winged
Eyelashes: MonCheri – Falsies (On the hud I wear style 2. For this picture I wore natural black.)
Tophat, collar, and dress: The Annex – Steampunk Gown in Red Damask (From this round of Genre)
Lace gloves: Adam and Eve – (This is a lace glove applier which you can only wear over SLink hands. I also am wearing the lace glove nails.)

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

