Twisted Color Challenge: The Aftermath


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Now that the Twisted Color Challenge is done, it is so much fun to look back at all the color combos and looks! My favorites are below.

SnapshotSnapshotSnapshotJune 2 - Beet VibeCoastal Night'ssimply ciderSnapshotMorning Rose Color Challenge

During this challenge, I learned so much about myself. For one, I learned that I can stick with something for over a year! Also I learned that I can create some beautiful looks with a little bit of thought and a lot of love! Most of these looks have similar factor. That I can wear them any day I want to in Second Life and won’t look out of place!

A special thanks to Sookie Triellis (http://sookietriellis.com/) for leading her Twisted Sisters to awesome and unique color combos. Thanks for the awesome and I know my other Twisted Sisters and I are looking forward to your next challenge!

Sincerely Yours,
Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

