Dress to impress


Snapshot

Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Happy Monday! I am currently on the lookout for a new blogging challenge. If anyone knows of any they want me to try, put a link in the response section.

Anyway, while I wait for a new challenge to sprout up… I headed over to Baiastice. I love Baiastice’s clothing and I think their mesh is really well done. Walking around the mainstore sim, I found their lingerie store. That is where I found my new favorite lingerie. Its called Lena. There are two versions and you can buy them individually or as a fatpack. I chose the ghost(white) basic lingerie and then bought the lace version as a fatpack. The cool thing you can do is wear the base.
Snapshot

Then, you can add the lace layers on top by just clicking the item in your inventory and adding it.
SnapshotSnapshotSnapshotSnapshotSnapshot
and my favorite
Snapshot

I chose the white base so you could really see the lace colors. However, you can buy all the colors that I showed in the lace as your base. This is such a great idea because you can customize your look exactly.

The shoes are on my list of favorite things. I have a small obsession with SLink feet and the heels you wear with them. These heels are from l.Warwick and they are the Savannah Ankle Strapped heels which you wear with medium feet. I am wearing the ruby leather version. Hair is from Wasabi Pills… the Fay hair in chocolate. Maxi Gossamer made the jewelry and the make up is from Pink Fuel (harley lips) and Glamorize (vices make up). Essences makes this beautiful skin, Opera that I am wearing.

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

