All you need is ONE WORD


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
So, I for a notice about this cool new bi monthly event called Oneword. How it works is the top 5 words that get submitted get voted on. The top word is what the designers have to use as their theme. The very first round is Tragedy. That means the designers have to make something tragic. Anyway, my favorite designer… Junbug submitted a beautiful grecco-roman dress for the event. It is called Electra, inspired by a Greek tragedy with the same name. I personally love how the fabric flows over the form and does not make the avatar look heavy.
Snapshot
I chose to accessorize with jewelry from Designs by Isaura. I like the Psyche set. As for hair, I went with the Athena hair from Lelutka. Eyes are from Ikon. As for the sandals? I like the ones from Ison. Skin is essences and lips are Pink Fuel.
Snapshot
Make sure to visit!
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Spirit%20Mandura/109/88/26

Leave a Reply

