The breast adventures


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
This is a warning for you. Below will have pictures of mesh breasts offered on the grid. I tried to keep it modest with pasties but if you are offended by mesh of the breast kind, stop reading.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Okay so I think we are clear. So… why mesh breasts, Liliana? Well, if you know me, you know I have never really been interested in the h cup breasts you usually see on the grid. I prefer my breasts in the b/c/d cup range.

I herd about the new Lolas that came out. Since I had already bought the tangos I decided to spare my lindens and play with the Lolas I had.
In order to get the breasts down to the size I like I tried to use the resizer offered. I used the resizer and noticed the breasts were not quite shaping and covering my existing breasts.

I scratched my head a bit on how to make the tangos look right and ended up going the advanced route. (stretching/shrinking the mesh myself)
While my obsessiveness was in overdrive, It dawned on me. Why not try out other brands?

In order to provide a fair mix, I visited Puffy, Lush, Lolas, and vstring(Violet Studios).

Here is the end result.
breasts

My favorites have to be Tango Lolas and Puffy. I personally like how the breasts slope and also the shape of the mesh. Now just because I like how those brands ended up on my avatar doesn’t mean other brands aren’t nice either. Everyone is different and likes different things. Should you buy one brand over another? Of course not! Each brand brought something new to the table with a different aesthetic. The one thing I will note is the only mesh breast I liked the included (mesh?) nipples for were Lush. The other ones had way too big of nipples for my resized breasts.

Not to mention, I have herd rumblings of fitted mesh breasts. Meaning you’d be able to use the breast slider to size.

I so can’t wait!

Liliana Aluveaux

One thought on “The breast adventures

Leave a Reply

