All You Need to Wear is Your Jewelry


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Tuesdays are nice days of the week. My favorite part is topless Tuesday.
What is better than being topless? Well… accessories! I was lucky to stumble on Lazuri Jewelry. I like Lazuri for a different reason than my other go to jewelry store. Maxi Gossamer has more affordable pieces that I can style with any outfit. Lazuri I like to style with formal looks.

Snapshot

My Look:
Head: The Mesh Project
Eyes: Ikon
Hair: Faenzo
Breasts: Puffy
Jewelry: Lazuri – MVW 2013 Nayomi Gartner Complete Set

Snapshot

Enjoy!
Liliana Aluveaux

One thought on “All You Need to Wear is Your Jewelry

  1. Pingback: All You Need to Wear is Your Jewelry | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

