3rd Year Bloggiversary


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Why yes… 3 years to the day I did start my blog. I am so proud of myself! After 3 years, I haven’t done anything out of my comfort zone. So… here I am… motorcycle chick!

motorcycle chick

I did in fact buy myself a motorcycle. Its from 19MC. You can customize it to your liking and I chose to deck it out in purple. I love how it rides!

All my items worn can be bought from Leverocci, The Mesh Project, FashionNatic, Ikon, Lelutka, SLink, Eccletic Apparel, TaOx, and Essences.

Happy 3 years!
Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

