The Epitome of Calm


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
So… I’ve been away since I celebrated my 3rd year bloggiversary. After blogging, I decided that I needed to go on a SLcation. My SL vacation was wonderful. So wonderful I took some pictures for you! (please forgive the pixelish pictures. The camera I brought on vacation wasn’t the best)

Here is me getting ready to board the plane.
Lets Go on Vacation

After the longest flight, I finally made it to Oahu, Hawaii!
Finally made it to Oahu!

I spent most of my time surfing! Here is me inside a wave.
the wave

Lounging on a float at the beach.
Snapshot

When I finally got home and unpacked, I began to miss the beautiful island. I never wanted to leave! The urge to be next to the ocean was too great so I moved to the best place ever. My own personal heaven.

My new home from the front.
View from the front

and the back.
View from the ocean

… my favorite view.
Snapshot

Life is good…
Waking up with the sun

… don’t you wish you were here?
Wish you were here?

I won’t post credits for this blog post. This is the last of my vacation before I’ll return to regular blogging.

Until then!
Liliana Aluveaux

The most peaceful place in the world

One thought on “The Epitome of Calm

  1. Pingback: The Epitome of Calm | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

