Back in black… er… purple


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Now that I am finally back from my SLcation, I had to check my mail. Sifting through the random notices and then a gem of a notice appeared. Today is Kiddo Oh’s rez day. Kiddo is now 7! Who is Kiddo? Kiddo Oh is the owner of Dead Dollz, my favorite formal dress creator. To commemorate her 7th rez day, she redid the Hasu gown in my favorite color… purple!

Royal Spring

I loved this dress in light blue and I just knew I had to have this dress in purple. Considering the purple version is only open to Dead Dollz VIPs and today, you better hurry.

Purple Spring

The jewlery from Lazuri rounded this look out nicely. This set is called Noor Mystic Infinity. It is a bit pricey but you get so many pieces. I know I will be using this set in many more outfits to come! Maybe even another Dead Dollz dress!

Do yourself a favor and get this dress and jewelry set… you won’t be sorry!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

