It’s white and gold! No, it’s black and blue!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Why yes, the dress that everyone is fighting about made its way into Second Life. This time, it is a facebook gift from Alaska Metro. Where do I fall in the color debate? Honestly I like the dress in white and gold better. Maybe it is my monitor but I always see the dress in white and gold. So… what color do you see?

white and gold! black and blue!

New things I am wearing is of course the dress from Alaska Metro. Also, the shoes are from N-Core and I am in love with them.

Side note: Yes I realize my pictures have been kind of blocky lately. I am working very hard to correct the problem in the pictures but bear with me!

Liliana Aluveaux

One thought on “It’s white and gold! No, it’s black and blue!

  1. Pingback: It’s white and gold! No, it’s black and blue! | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

