N-Core and the fun release!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
I am always on the hunt for shoes for the Maitreya feet. I love the medium height foot in fact and it is pretty hard to find shoes for it. Today, I decided to bite the bullet and ask around in the Skin Addiction group. If you are not a member of that group you are missing out. The people are so friendly and there is usually a discussion about skin, bodies, mesh, or something similar everyday. Anyway, someone nice pointed out that I should try N-Core. I used to wear mostly N-Core for awhile before I lost touch with the store. Going to the store, I found the nicest looking shoe ever!

NCore NCore It also has an option to wear straps which are so pretty. The cool thing is it totally changes up the look of the shoe.

In addition to the deep red, this heel comes in more colors!

NCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCoreNCore
Also, the shoes come in a studded version which I really like too.

The heel is aptly named Rebel and I recommend it to all. It also comes in fitted for SLink, N-Core, Belleza, The Mesh Project feet.

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

