The struggle is real not to buy everything!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Are you ready for the Skin Fair? I am beyond happy and excited for this event to be open. As a treat, I can show you the beautiful Kyrin skin from Nar Mattaru for the fair!

Kyrin, the beauty

I am in love with this skin. Trust me I loved me my Zoe skin but this skin has something I just love. I love the softer contouring in the cheeks. Not to mention… look at those gorgeous lips and eyebrows. I know you are probably wondering what this skin looks like without mesh eyelashes, the Nar Mattaru eye make up, and lipstick. Well you are in luck. The base skin is gorgeous and totally can be worn bare.

Kyrin, the beauty - basic

Also, Maitreya appliers! If you’ve been waiting patiently for Nar Mattaru to make appliers you are in luck! I just love how it was done.

... you'll be thrilled

I have to give mad props on this release. I’ve worn many Nar Mattaru skins and I have to say this is my favorite.
This is just one skin out of tons from the designers at the fair. Trust me, it is a worthwhile trip to fight with lag to get in.

Skin Fair Poster Final 2015
Links to the sim will be included tomorrow!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

