Summer Bliss


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
So how has your summer been? Mine has been boring. I’ve been working a lot and been out of SL too much. Things seem to be balancing out around here which means I should have time to blog! I’ll be designing a blogging schedule soon so look forward to that!

So… I noticed all the sudden mesh from Blueberry fits my maitreya lara body. Before for some reason the clothing mesh barely fit my body. But like since Julyish now the mesh fits great!
Summer Bliss
I am loving the tyrkini bikini! I have the fatpack and let me tell you… I’ve had so much fun wearing a new bikini combo a day. Today I am wearing the bikini top and I used the N21 exclusives HUD. I love the patterns and the blues, pinks, and purples in this top are divine! Also, Blueberry recently put out these cute shorts which once again fit perfectly. They are the Elina shorts which you can find in the mainstore. My wedges are from FATEstep. They are the Jessica heels which I used the hud to individually color the straps to match the bikini top. What really pulls everything together is where I am… Baja Norte. I found this sim 2 years ago from Strawberry Singh and I just love it here. Such a beautiful coastal area!

Leave a Reply

