My obsession: get ready! Welcome to BOO!


Greetings Fellow Sl Lovers!
My absolute favorite time of the year is closing in. October! It is just cold enough to be nice out but not too cold that you freeze. Halloween is at the end of this month and I am so excited! I’ve always been excited for Halloween all year round. I absolutely love it! Needless to say, I had to decorate my place on my own land!

Halloween Decorations

Halloween Decorations

Halloween Decorations

I love my decorations!

Also, get ready for B.O.O.! Blogging (all) of October that is. Everyday (or at least once a week) I will be showcasing a location/clothing item/skin-hair-eyes-etc/event in SL that is Halloween related! The BOO post might include one or a few of these things. So… stay tuned for great places to go and fun things to do and buy!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

