50 Years of Style: 1990s


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
The 90s are very near and dear to me. I was too young to wear many of the fashions. I grew up with Saved by the Bell and Full House. Speaking of which, I cannot wait until Fuller House comes out on Netflix!
90s explosion
I just cannot believe I found a tattoo necklace! I used to steal my sister’s when she wasn’t looking.
Totally rad

Hair: Chemistry – Marnie
Hat: rabu – leather fedora
Necklace: XYZ – tattoo choker
Jeans coat: Lapointe & BastChild – Denim cropped jacket
Dress: Tortured Soul – Summer Slim Dress
Stockings: Izzies – Overknee socks (maitreya applier)
Boots: FATEstep – Riordan Ankle Boots

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

