8 years and a month (or 2959 days)


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!

So I missed my rez day back on December 2nd. I cannot even believe I could miss such an important day. I guess I’ve been way too busy. Anyway, I unearthed a picture that I thought I lost today. I was cleaning up my blog and I found it! I had done a collage of myself every year up to a certain point. So… I saved the picture and added 4 more years of pictures! Here it is!

rez days 2007 - present

Second Life has changed so much in 8 years and I am so excited to see where it goes from here!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a Reply

