Getting Dressed with Me!


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!

So I’ve decided that I want to try and live my best life. Meaning, I want to try and do things I would have never done before. One of those things is making a youtube video for Second Life.

Since I wanted to get ready today, I created a getting ready with me video. It is kinda rough and I don’t know how to edit yet but here it is!

… and here is the picture I posted to flickr.

Getting Ready with Liliana

Liliana Aluveaux

One thought on “Getting Dressed with Me!

Leave a Reply

