Boats and Bikinis Expo July 25 – July 31st


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Yeah… this IS the third post today. I am just on a roll today…catching up on all the stuff I haven’t blogged. Yeah it may be overkill but who doesn’t like their favorite blogger blogging?!

So the Boats and Bikinis Expo started July 25th and will run until the 31st(Wednesday). Come check out the awesome shopping!

I headed down and of course I get distracted and noticed there was a swimming area!
boats and bikinis

I opted for floating on an adorable float.
boats and bikinis

After, I took a nice breather with some coffee to warm up at one of the cafes on sim.
boats and bikinis

Uh oh! I better head home and change into my outfit for the Twisted Color Challenge! It IS Sunday after all!
boats and bikinis

One thought on “Boats and Bikinis Expo July 25 – July 31st

  1. Pingback: Boats, Bikinis…and Bloggers! | Sand, Sea & Second Life

Leave a comment