An Announcement!


Hello Fellow SL Lovers!

It finally bugged me so much that I had to do something. My inventory has been wild and unkempt for years. I finally took the time and organized all my maitreya items. By doing that, I found some gems I forgot about.

36689998363_87cbed8831_z

That cute top is from one of the rounds of Luxe Box. It’s from Stories & Co. by Flowey and it is the Scarlett Top. I paired it with the Addams Omella high rise jeans. On bottom I repurposed the Fri.day Wendy Boots in midnight. They aren’t made for Maitreya but I was able to edit them. The rings are the Earthstones Chavea in treasure pack. My hair is Truth Hair… Taja to be exact.

36688799773_3e8934cb53_z

I went with the HD glossy lipsticks that were a vip gift from Genesis Labs. Eye makeup is also Genesis Labs and it is Mirage. Eyelashes are from Poema and they are the Gilda lashes.

I also have a special announcement! I am bringing back BOO this year. If you don’t know what BOO is, it is Blogs of October. It is my own creation where I will post every day in some capacity related to October and Halloween in Second Life. That is going to be a challenge and great fun… so keep tuned.

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a comment